First LastName Credentials Phone Email Company Address City State ZipCode
John Allen LCSW, CEAP, DCC (615) 838-3197 johntalleniii@gmail.com Halcyon Partners 906 Halcyon Avenue Nashville TN 37204
                   
Chad Buck PhD (615) 936-1327 chad.a.buck@vumc.org Vanderbilt University 1211 21st Ave South #018 Nashville TN 37212
Carol Cherish PhD, LPC, EAS, MAC, SAP (301) 956-3185 checa303@gmail.com Ccherish Counseling Services, Inc 130 Hillcrest Drive Ste 109 Clarksville TN 37043
Linda Collier MA, CEAP (571) 331-9541 m_lcollier@hotmail.com   1120 Forestpointe Dr Hendersonville TN 37075
Stephanie Dean LPC-MHSP, CEAP (615) 936-1327 stephanie.dean@vumc.org Work/Life Connections EAP 401 White St Springfield TN 37172
Karen Durick LCSW, CEAP (615) 435-5349 kdurick@wmed.org Williamson Medical Center 4321 Carothers Parkway Franklin TN 37067-8542
John Edwards BS, CEAP, LEAP, SAP (615) 369-0879 johnoedwards@bellsouth.net Employee Relations Group 205 Powell Place Brentwood TN 37027
Lisa Eggebeen LCSW, CEAP (931) 217-1544 lisa.eggebeen@centerstone.org Centerstone 620 Barrywood Drive Nashville TN 37720
Jack Freckman LCSW, LEAP, CEAP, MAC (615) 331-3221 jfreckman@aol.com Freckman & Associates PO Box 17325 Nashville TN 37217-0325
Margie Gale RN, MSN, CEAP (615) 936-0397 margie.n.gale@vumc.org Vanderbilt University 1211 21st Avenue South Nashville TN 37212
                   
Kendall Hawk MBA, LPC-MHP, CEAP (615) 714-2088 Kendallhawk@outlook.com   PO Box 1571 Springfield TN 37172
Camille Heatherly LCSW, CEAP (865) 690-0962 x108 cheatherly@westsidepsychology.com Westside Psychology & EAP, PLLC 301 Gallaher View Rd #102 Knoxville TN 37919
Nancy Holland MS, LPE, CPC (423) 710-6274 nancyhollandlpe@gmail.com Holland Psychological Services 4211 Green Shanty Road Ooltewah TN 37363
James Kendall LCSW, CEAP, MSSW (615) 936-1327 james.kendall@vumc.org Vanderbilt University 520 Shadycrest Lane Franklin TN 37064
                   
Betty Lane LPC, LEAP, CEAP (931) 625-0956 bmlane2000@hotmail.com Private Practice PO Box 942 Fayetteville TN 37334
William Madden LMHC, CEAP (765) 742-0375 bmadden13@juno.com   1219 Sinton Avenue Lafayette IN 47905-1953
Will Martin   (865) 521-1555 fletcher.martin@nscorp.com Norfolk Southern Railway 7208 Old Rutledge Pike Knoxville TN 37924
Lynn Marzoni CEAP (270) 412-3732 lynncamsw@gmail.com   3203 N Senseney Circle Clarksville TN 37042
Jonathan McElhaney   (616) 414-2747 lifeviewconsulting@gmail.com   5001 Locerbie Ct. Spring Hill TN 37174
Jaynie Moore LPC, MHSP (865) 300-4541 jaynieb@aol.com   1635 Meadow Chase Lane Knoxville TN 37931
Raymond Pate Sr MA, LPC, CEAP (865) 242-0994 raypate.lpc@gmail.com   106 Forestberry St Oak Ridge TN 37830
Becky Pendleton   615-584-9283 bpendleton@rivermendhealth.com Rivermend Health 1807 Lillian Street Nashville TN 37206
Gary  Reed LPC, CEAP, SAP 615-651-0676 gmreed@tnaflcio.org Members' Assistance Program 1901 Lindell Avenue Nashville TN 37203
Theodore Rice MEd, NCC, LPC-MHSP, CEAP (615) 741-3238 ted.rice@tncourts.gov TN Lawyers Assistance Program 214 2nd Ave N Suite1 Nashville TN 37201-1647
Regina Roberts LCSW, MAC, CEAP, LADC (865) 281-8558 regiroberts@comcast.net Workplace Counseling & Assessments PO Box 51946 Knoxville TN 37950-1946
Frances Roy LPC, CEAP, MMSP (615) 327-3473 drfrancesroy@gmail.com Frances Roy & Associates 209 24th Ave North Nashville TN 37203
                   
Romney Snyder-Croft LCSW, ACSW (615) 844-6226 romneylcroft@comcast.net   1616 Westgate Circle Brentwood TN 37027
Harriet Stewart LCSW, CEAP (615) 406-8685 hws4300@aol.com   3735 N Mt Juliet Rd 103 Mount Juliet TN 37122
Rebecca Stoll LCSW, CEAP (615) 460-4481 becky.stoll@centerstone.org Centerstone 1101 6th Avenue North Nashville TN 37208
                   
Virginia Trotman BS 803-376-2668 virginia.trotman@firstsuneap.com First Sun EAP 2700 Middleburg Drive Suite 208 Columbia SC 29204
                   
                   
Welcome!
2016 Meetings
Next Meeting RSVP
Officers
MTEAPA Member Providers
All About EAPA
Member Registry
Meeting Minutes
Non Member Providers
Past Meetings
Training Opportunities

Service!
 

Our Vision is to offer the best products and services to our customers. To always exceed customer expectations resulting in customer delight. Our mission is to provide highest possible quality at the right price.

Our commitment to offer nothing but the very best is reflected in our vision & mission statements. We exist because of our customer and we are very grateful to our customers who have made us what we are today. We now strive to take our organization to the next level so that we can serve our customers even better and continue to keep them fully satisfied.

Site Map