Officers- MTEAPA


Middle TN EAPA Chapter Officers 2019-2020


Jeana Stevenson Jeana Stevenson, EdD, LPC-MHSP-S, NCC - President
 Director of Clinical Services, Monroe Harding, Inc.
 1120 Glendale Lane, Nashville, TN 37204
 Ph: 615-378-8993


 Lindsey O'Connell, LMSW - Vice President
 Mental Health Clinician, TN Lawyers Assistance Program

Patrick Custer  Patrick Custer, LADAC-C - Secretary
 Outreach Manager, The Ranch/Promises Behavioral Health
 6107 Pinewood Road, Nunnelly, TN 37137
 Ph: 615-800-0845


Feel Free to Contact Us!